News

Programs and Classes

Mon Jun 04 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Exploring the Hills
Tue Jun 05 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Exploring the Hills
Wed Jun 06 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Exploring the Hills
Thu Jun 07 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Exploring the Hills
Mon Jun 11 @ 2:00AM - 04:00PM
Exploring Sports
Tue Jun 12 @ 2:00AM - 04:00PM
Exploring Sports
Wed Jun 13 @ 2:00AM - 04:00PM
Exploring Sports
Thu Jun 14 @ 2:00AM - 04:00PM
Exploring Sports
Mon Jun 18 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Exploring Water
Tue Jun 19 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Exploring Water

The Winter Swimming Program will start January 21 (Saturday) for 8 weeks. Swimming will be at the YMCA from 12:00 to 1:30 pm. The program is a fun way for kids ages 6-14 to learn social skills and improve sensory sensitivity. Our instructors are psychologists, counselors and Special Ed professionals. Cost is $25 per participant. Please call Dennis for more information at 484-8408 or 721-5533.