News

Programs and Classes

Mon Jun 04 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Exploring the Hills
Tue Jun 05 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Exploring the Hills
Wed Jun 06 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Exploring the Hills
Thu Jun 07 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Exploring the Hills
Mon Jun 11 @ 2:00AM - 04:00PM
Exploring Sports
Tue Jun 12 @ 2:00AM - 04:00PM
Exploring Sports
Wed Jun 13 @ 2:00AM - 04:00PM
Exploring Sports
Thu Jun 14 @ 2:00AM - 04:00PM
Exploring Sports
Mon Jun 18 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Exploring Water
Tue Jun 19 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Exploring Water

Put on your galoshes and join us for our annual autism awareness 5k run/walk. First 400 to register will receive an ASBH rain poncho. Let it rain!!!!

 

Autism Uniquely You

April Showers 5K Run/Walk

5k April Showers Registration (click here)

 April 8, 2018 @ 2 pm

Founder's Park

1:30 pm Registration

1:45 pm CHS Drumline

2: pm Shotgun start

Registration is $25

First 400 to register online receive a rain poncho for the "Rain Station"!

 Copy-of-5K-Fun-Run-Flyer-6.jpg - 690.68 kB